## High Commission of India <u>Nairobi</u>

List of officers as on 01.08.2023

S.No.	Name of the	Designation	Date of
	Officer/Official		Joining
1	Ms. Namgya Khampa	High Commissioner, PR to UNEP & UN-Habitat	15/09/2022
2	Shri Rohit R. Vadhwana	Deputy High Commissioner	20/07/2022
3	Captain Shirdi Kant Velagada	Defence Advisor	27/02/2023
4	Shri Rakesh Mohan	Second Secretary (HOC, Pol, Com & Press)	05/10/2020
5	Shri Subash Chander Goyal	Second Secretary (Consular)	31/08/2020
6	Ms. Priya Darshani Bhanot	Second Secretary (Com & Edu)	16/12/2022
7	Shri Vijay Kumar	SS (PPS) to HC	27/12/2021
8	Shri Nand Kishor	Attache(Admn&Culture)	01/10/2021
9	Mr. Neeraj	Attache(POL)	07/07/2023
10	Shri Pushpendra Agarwal	ASO(GA)	18/08/2022
11	Shri Vijender Kumar	ASO(Visa)	20/09/2021
12	Shri Ravi Kumar	AP&WO	21/06/2022
13	Ms. Hemlata Pant	PA to SS(Cons)	29/11/2021
14	Ms. Rachna Garg	ACO(Cons)	04/07/2022
15	Mr. Aditya Kumar	PA to DHC	07/03/2022
16	Shri Kapil Dev	Teacher in Indian culture	21/12/2022
17	Mr.Shiv Kumar	Assistant to Defence Advisor	11/07/2022
18	Shri Mohd. Ameen	Security Assistant	25/11/2019
19	Shri Ishwar Singh	Security Assistant	28/01/2020
20	Shri Manoj Kumar Chamoli	Security Assistant	17/12/2021
21	Shri Saran Raj SN	Security Assistant	20/09/2021
22	Shri Ajit Kumar	Security Assistant	25/07/2022
23	Shri Sunil Kumar	Security Assistant	17/10/2022
24	Shri Mubarak Ahmad Bhat	Security Assistant	24/09/2019
25	Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Security Assistant	20/06/2023