Annexure -I

High Commission of India Nairobi

List of officers as on	01.04.2022
------------------------	------------

Sr. No.	Name of the officer/official	Designation	Date of joining
1	H.E. Dr. Virander Kumar Paul	High Commissioner/ PR to UNEP & UN-HABITAT	26.09.2020
2	Shri Ashish Kumar Sinha	Dy. High Commissioner, DPR to UNEP & UN-HABITAT & Trade	22.08.2019
3	Captain Nitesh Garg	Defence Adviser	10.06.2019
4	Shri Subash Chander Goyal	Second Secretary (Cons)	31.08.2020
5	Shri Rakesh Mohan	Second Secretary (Political, Commerce & Press) & HOC	05.10.2020
6	Shri Vijay Kumar	PPS to High Commissioner	27.12.2021
7	Ms. Priya Darshani Bhanot	Attaché (ITEC/Education/Com)	10.01.2022
8	Shri Nand Kishor	Attaché (Admin)	01.10.2021
9	Shri Vijender Kumar	ASO (Visa)	20.09.2021
10	Shri Shongshier Augustine	ASO (Cons)	16.01.2019
11	Shri Dinesh Kumar Rana	ASO(Pol)	25.11.2019
12	Shri Rajeshkumar Kathiriya	ASO (GA)	30.11.2018
13	Ms. Hemlata Pant	PA to SS (Cons)	29.11.2021
14	Shri Aditya Kumar	PA to Dy. High Commissioner	07.03.2022
15	Shri Ramneek Singh	Assistant to Defence Advisor	01.07.2019
16	Shri Ankur Sharma	JSA (Accounts)	12.01.2018
17	Shri Hari Kishan	Security Assistant	03.11.2020
18	Shri Simple Singh	Security Assistant	03.07.2018
19	Shri Pankaj Kumar Hota	Security Assistant	01.11.2018
20	Shri Mohd. Ameen	Security Assistant	25.11.2019
21	Shri Saran Raj	Security Assistant	24.11.2021
22	Shri Mubarak Ahmad Bhat	Security Assistant	24.09.2019
23	Shri Ishwar Singh	Security Assistant	28.01.2020
24	Shri Manoj Kumar Chamoli	Security Assistant	17.12.2021